Zlatan: "Jag pratade med Larsson"



Bilden: – Alla jag har pratat med har varit positiva. Jag pratade med Larsson, jag pratade med Figo (Luis Figo, lagkamrat i Inter), Koeman... Alla jag pratade med sa väldigt bra saker om Barça. Ingen sa något negativt, alla var överens om att om du får chansen att komma hit så ska du ta den, säger Zlatan i en lång intervju med Barcelonas hemsida:


"Everyone I’ve spoken to has spoken positively. I spoke to Larsson, Figo, Koeman... everyone I spoke to spoke really well of Barça. Nobody said anything negative, everyone agreed that if you get the chance to come here then take it. Mentally, I was already with Barça when I received news of the Club’s interest. This Club won three titles last season, everything that could be won. When you win you don’t sign, you continue. And then for the next season they come to you and tell you that they want to sign you. Normally a club that wins everything doesn’t buy. When they come to you it’s something special. It means a lot and I’m here to continue winning titles. "


Källa:www.fcbarcelona.cat

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback